SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION

SEC FORM 17-C

CURRENT REPORT UNDER SECTION 17 OF THE SECURITIES REGULATION CODE AND SRC RULE 17(b)(3) THEREUNDER

1. 12 May 2023

Date of Report (Date of earliest event reported)

- 2. SEC Identification Number: A1997-5628
- 3. BIR Tax Identification No.: 004-595-560

4. CAMP JOHN HAY GOLF CLUB, INC. Exact name of issuer as specified in its charter

5. Baguio City, Philippines Province, country or other jurisdiction of incorporation

(SEC Use Only) 6. Industry Classification Code

7. The Clubhouse, Camp John Hay, Loakan Road, Baguio City, 2600 Address of principal office Postal Code

8. (074) 444-2131

Issuer's telephone number, including area code

9. Not applicable

Former name or former address, if changed since last report

Securities registered pursuant to Sections 8 and 12 of the SRC or Sections 10. 4 and 8 of the RSA

Title of Each Class	Number of Shares of Common Stock Outstanding and Amount of Debt Outstanding
	Outstanding
Regular Memberships	
Inclusive of Ten Founders' Memberships	2,500
Playing Rights	34

Indicate the item numbers reported herein: Item 4. 11.

Item 4. Election of Registrant's Directors or Officers

At the Annual Members' Meeting held last 12 May 2023, the following members were elected as Governors of the Registrant for 2023-2024:

1.	Gulshan Bedi
2.	Mario V. Benitez, Jr. (Independent Governor)
3.	Jaime M. Cacho
4.	Rafael Perez De Tagle, Jr.
5.	Ramon Luis F. Garcia (Independent Governor)
6.	Francisco C. Gonzalez
7.	Alfredo M. Mendoza
8.	Ferdinand T. Santos
9.	Robert John L. Sobrepeña
10.	Bayani B. Tecson (Independent Governor)

At the Organizational Meeting of the Board of Governors which was held immediately after the Club's Annual Members' Meeting, the following persons were elected to the positions set forth opposite their respective names for 2023-2024:

Robert John L. Sobrepeña	Chairman of the Board
Ferdinand T. Santos	President
Rafael Perez de Tagle, Jr.	Treasurer
Gilbert Raymund T. Reyes	Corporate Secretary
Raymund Martin C. Rodriguez	Assistant Corporate
	Secretary/Compliance Officer
Judson D. Eustaquio	General Manager
Rodeen Corpuz	Internal Auditor

The following Chairmen of the Club's Standing Committees for 2022-2023 were also appointed at the Organizational Meeting:

Federico J. Mandapat, Jr.	Membership Committee
Mauricio G. Domogan	House Committee
Bayani B. Tecson	Health and Safety Committee
Gulshan Bedi	Sports and Games Committee
Robert John L. Sobrepeña	Construction and Maintenance
	Committee
Rafael Perez De Tagle, Jr.	Finance Committee
Gilbert Raymund T. Reyes	Legal and Legislative Committee
Jaime V. Borromeo	Nomination and Election
	Committee
Ramon Luis F. Garcia	Audit Committee

Mario V. Benitez, Jr.	Compensation and Remuneration Committee
Judson D. Eustaquio	Fil-Am Committee
Judson D. Eustaquio	Handicap Committee

SIGNATURES

Pursuant to the New Manual on Corporate Governance of the Issuer, the Code of Corporate Governance for Public Companies and Registered Issuers, as prescribed by SEC Memorandum Circular No. 24, Series of 2019, SEC Memorandum Circular No. 3, Series of 2007, and the Securities Regulation Code, the Issuer has duly caused this report to be signed on its behalf by the undersigned hereunto duly authorized.

CAMP JOHN HAY GOLF CLUB, INC.

Registrant

By:

SAM CA

RAYMUND MARTIN C. RODRIGUEZ Assistant Corporate Secretary

Date: 15 May 2023

AMM\Documents\PBR FILES\CJHGCI 1007.60.45\17-C AMM and Org Meeting 2023